Richmond Primary 1 ECT Cluster

Schools in the Richmond Primary 1 ECT Cluster are as follows:

  • Buckingham Primary School
  • Deer Park
  • Heathfield Junior School
  • Hampton Junior School 
  • Twickenham Primary
  • Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School
  • St Edmunds Catholic Primary School
  • St James's Catholic Primary School
  • St Marys and St Peters Primary
  • The Vineyard School
  • Abbey Primary
  • Chase Bridge
  • Avenue Primary Academy
  • Barrow Hedges
  • Stanley Park Infants
  • Stanley Primary School
  • Grovelands Community Primary School
  • St Marys CE School Twickenham

Training dates for this cluster are shown below: 

richmond primary 1 ECT cluster

Please see below, your ECT training zoom links: 


Wednesday 15th (14:30 to 15:30) 

Richmond Primary 1 -