Kingston Primary 1 ECT Cluster

Schools in the Kingston Primary 1 ECT Cluster are as follows:

  • Alexandra Primary School
  • Burlington Infant and Nursery School
  • Burlington Junior School
  • Castle Hill Primary School
  • Christ Church C of E Primary School Surbiton
  • Christ Church New Malden Primary
  • Coombe Hill Junior School
  • Ellingham Primary School
  • Fern Hill
  • Lovelace Primary School
  • Kings Oak Primary School
  • Malden Manor
  • Malden Parochial CofE Primary School
  • St Agatha's Catholic Primary School
  • St Andrew's and St Mark's CofE Junior School
  • St John's C of E Primary
  • St Joseph's Catholic Primary School
  • St Marys C of E (Kingston)
  • St Paul's Church of England Primary School, Kingston Hill

Training dates for this cluster are shown below:

kingston primary 1 ect cluster