Early Years Cluster

Schools in the Early Years Cluster are as follows:

  • Aragon Primary School
  • St James's Catholic Primary School
  • Riversdale Primary school
  • Hillcross Primary School
  • Meadlands Primary School
  • Montpelier Primary
  • St Thomas of Canterbury RC Primary School
  • Hollymount Primary School
  • Morden Primary
  • Brandlehow Primary
  • St Edmunds Catholic Primary School
  • Ronald Ross
  • St Mary's & St Peters
  • SS Peters and Paul Catholic School
  • Archdeacon Cambridge CE Primary School
  • Belleville Wix Academy
  • Link Primary
  • The Alton School
  • Mosaic Jewish Primary School
  • Keston Primary 
  • Albemarle Primary School
  • Paddock School 
  • Thomson House

Training dates for this cluster are shown below:

early years cluster

Please see below, your ECT training zoom links: 


Thursday 16th (14:30 to 15:30) 

Early Years - meet.google.com/vmi-tsob-hfp