NPQ Cohort 4 (February 2023) Training dates

NPQ LBC - Sue Jepson, Alex Burrows and John Paul McInterney 

 

Tuesday 7th February 2023 (13:00 - 16:00) 

Induction Conference - Chesterton Primary School

Thursday 9th March 2023 (13:00 - 16:30) 

Peer Learning Group 1 - Barnes Primary School

Thursday 15th June 2023 (13:00 - 16:30) 

Peer Learning Group 2 - Barnes Primary School

Thursday 30th November 2023 (13:00 - 16:30) 

Peer Learning Group 4 - Barnes Primary School

Wednesday 17th January 2024 (09:00 - 15:00) 

Consolidation Conference - Chesterton Primary School 

 

 

NPQ LT Group A - Carly Tremblin and Helen Blackwell   

 

Tuesday 7th February 2023 (09:00 - 12:00) 

Induction Conference - Chesterton Primary School 

Wednesday 8th March 2023 (10:00 - 13:30) 

Peer Learning Group 1 - Alderbrook Primary School 

Wednesday 14th June 2023 (10:00 - 13:30) 

Peer Learning Group 2 - Alderbrook Primary School 

Wednesday 4th October 2023 (10:00 - 13:30) 

Peer Learning Group 3 - Alderbrook Primary School 

Wednesday 29th November 2023 (10:00 - 13:30) 

Peer Learning Group 4 - Alderbrook Primary School 

Tuesday 23rd January 2024 (09:00 - 15:00) 

Consolidation Conference - Chesterton Primary School 

 

NPQ LT Group B  

 

Wednesday 8th February 2023 (09:00 - 12:00) 

Induction Conference - Chesterton Primary School 

Wednesday 24th January 2024 (09:00 - 15:00) 

Consolidation Conference - Chesterton Primary School 

 

NPQ SL Group A - Lisa Kingsbury and Sigi Leigh 

 

Thursday 16th March 2023 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 1 - Location TBC

Thursday 8th June 2023 (Time TBC) 

Face to Face 1 - Location TBC

Thursday 28th September 2023 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 2 - Location TBC

Thursday 23rd November 2023 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 3 - Location TBC

Thursday 18th January 2024 (Time TBC) 

Face to Face 2 - Location TBC

Thursday 7th March 2024 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 4 - Location TBC

Thursday 25th April 2024 (Time TBC) 

Face to Face 3 - Location TBC

 

NPQ SL Group B - Richard Woodfin and Alan Griffiths 

Monday 13th March 2023 (16:00 - 18:00) 

Peer Learning Group 1 - Online

Monday 5th June 2023 (09:00 - 16:00) 

Face to Face 1 - TBC

Friday 13th October 2023 (13:00 - 15:00) 

Peer Learning Group 2 - Online

Monday 20th November 2023 (16:00 - 18:00) 

Peer Learning Group 3 - Online

Monday 15th January 2024 (09:00 - 16:00) 

Face to Face 2 - TBC

Monday 4th March 2024 (16:00 - 18:00) 

Peer Learning group 4 - Online

Monday 29th April 2024 (09:00 - 16:00) 

Face to Face 3 - TBC

 

NPQ H Group A - Theresa Moses and Sally Berlemont 

 

Wednesday 22nd March 2023 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 1 - TBC

Tuesday 20th June 2023 (Time TBC) 

Face to Face 1 - TBC

Friday 6th October 2023 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 2 - TBC

Monday 27th November 2023 (Time TBC) 

Face to Face 2 - TBC

Wednesday 24th January 2024 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 3 - TBC

Friday 15th March 2024 (Time TBC) 

Face to Face 3 - TBC

Monday 29th April 2024 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 4 - TBC

 

 

NPQ H Group B - Daniel Bishop and Tom Holmes 

 

Friday 17th March 2023 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 1 - TBC

Friday 9th June 2023 (Time TBC) 

Face to Face 1 - TBC

Friday 29th September 2023 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 2 - TBC

Friday 24th November 2023 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 3 - TBC

Friday 19th January 2024 (Time TBC) 

Face to Face 2 - TBC

Thursday 7th March 2024 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 4 - TBC

Friday 26th April 2024 (Time TBC) 

Face to Face 3 - TBC

 

NPQ EYL - Emma Furlong and Emma Williams

Wednesday 8th March 2023 (09:00 - 15:00) 

Face to Face 1 - TBC

Thursday 16th March 2023 (13:30 - 15:30) 

Peer Learning Group 1 - Online

Thursday 28th September 2023 (13:30 - 15:30) 

Peer Learning Group 2 - Online

Thursday 23rd November 2023 (09:00 - 15:00) 

Face to Face 2 - TBC

Thursday 18th January 2024 (13:30 - 15:30) 

Peer Learning Group 3 - Online

Thursday 7th March 2024 (09:00 - 15:00) 

Face to Face 3 - TBC

Thursday 25th April 2024 (13:30 - 15:30) 

Peer Learning Group 4 - Online

 

NPQ LTD - Michelle Carter and Kadie Ruck

Wednesday 8th February 2023 (13:00 - 16:00) 

Induction Conference - Chesterton Primary School 

Monday 6th March 2023 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 1 - Alderbrook Primary School 

Tuesday 13th June 2023 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 2 - Alderbrook Primary School 

Monday 25th September 2023 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 3 - Alderbrook Primary School 

Monday 27th November 2023 (Time TBC) 

Peer Learning Group 4 - Alderbrook Primary School 

Tuesday 16th January 2024 (Time TBC) 

Consolidation Conference - Chesterton Primary School 

 

NPQ LL

Thursday 9th February 2023 (09:00 - 12:00) 

Induction Conference - Chesterton Primary School 

Thursday 25th January 2024 (09:00 - 15:00) 

Consolidation Conference - Chesterton Primary School