NPQ Cohort 2 (February 2022) Training dates

NPQ Cohort 2 (February 2022) Training dates

NPQLBC

Tuesday 1st March 

UCL Conference 

Thursday 3rd March 

UCL Conference 

Thursday 17th March (14:00 - 17:00) 

Peer Learning Group 1 

Thursday 30th June (14:00 - 17:00) 

Peer Learning Group 2 

Thursday 29th September (14:00 - 17:00) 

Peer Learning Group 3 

Thursday 1st December (14:00 - 17:00) 

Peer Learning Group 4 

NPQLTD 

Tuesday 1st March 

UCL Conference 

Thursday 3rd March 

UCL Conference 

Wednesday 16th March (09:30 - 12:30) 

Peer Learning Group 1 - Virtual

Friday 8th July (09:30 - 12:30) 

Peer Learning Group 2 - Virtual

Tuesday 4th October (09:30 - 12:30) 

Peer Learning Group 3 - Virtual

Wednesday 30th November (09:30 - 12:30) 

Peer Learning Group 4 - Virtual

NPQLT Group A 

Tuesday 1st March 

UCL Conference 

Thursday 3rd March 

UCL Conference 

Thursday 10th March (15:30 - 17:00) 

Peer Learning Group 1 Part A - Virtual

Wednesday 23rd March (15:30 - 17:00) 

Peer Learning Group 1 Part B - Virtual

Wednesday 29th June (15:30 - 17:00) 

Peer Learning Group 2 Group A - Virtual

Wednesday 6th July (15:30 - 17:00) 

Peer Learning Group 2 Group B - Virtual

Wednesday 28th September (15:30 - 17:00) 

Peer Learning Group 3 Part A - Virtual

Wednesday 5th October (15:30 - 17:00) 

Peer Learning Group 3 Part B - Virtual

Wednesday 23rd November (15:30 - 17:00) 

Peer Learning Group 4 Part A - Virtual

Wednesday 30th November (15:30 - 17:00) 

Peer Learning Group 4 Part B - Virtual

NPQLT Group B 

Tuesday 1st March 

UCL Conference 

Thursday 3rd March 

UCL Conference 

Tuesday 22nd March (10:00 - 14:00) 

Peer Learning Group 1 - Alderbrook Primary School 

Tuesday 21st June (10:00 - 14:00) 

Peer Learning Group 2 - Alderbrook Primary School 

Tuesday 27th September (10:00 - 14:00) 

Peer Learning Group 3 - Alderbrook Primary School 

Tuesday 22nd November (10:00 - 14:00) 

Peer Learning Group 4 

NPQSL Group A 

Wednesday 9th March 

UCL Conference 

Monday 14th March (16:00 - 18:00)

Peer Learning Group 1 

Monday 20th June (09:30 - 16:00)

Face to Face Session 1 - Burntwood School 

Tuesday 4th October (16:00 - 18:00) 

Peer Learning Group 2 

Tuesday 29th November (16:00 - 18:00) 

Peer Learning Group 3 

Tuesday 24th January 2023 (09:30 - 16:00)

Face to Face Session 2 - Burntwood School 

Tuesday 14th March 2023 (16:00 - 18:00) 

Peer Learning Group 4 

Tuesday 25th April 2023 (09:30 - 16:00) 

Face to Face Session 3 - Burntwood School

NPQSL Group B 

Wednesday 9th March 

UCL Conference

Monday 14th March (16:00 - 18:00) 

Peer Learning Group 1 

Monday 20th June (09:30 - 16:00)

Face to Face Session 1 - Chestnut Grove School 

Thursday 6th October (16:00 - 18:00) 

Peer Learning Group 2 

Tuesday 29th November (16:00 - 18:00) 

Peer Learning Group 3 

Friday 20th January 2023 (09:30 - 16:00) 

Face to Face Session 2 - Chestnut Grove School 

Wednesday 15th March 2023 (16:00 - 18:00) 

Peer Learning Group 4 

Thursday 28th April 2023 (09:30 - 16:00)

Face to Face Session 3 - Chestnut Grove School 

NPQH Group A 

Wednesday 9th March 

UCL Conference

Thursday 10th March (15:00 - 17:00) 

Virtual Peer Learning Group 1 

Thursday 23rd June (09:30 - 15:00) 

Face to Face Session 1 - Venue TBC 

Thursday 29th September (15:00 - 17:00) 

Virtual Peer Learning Group 2 

Thursday 24th November (15:00 - 17:00) 

Virtual Peer Learning Group 3 

Thursday 12th January 2023 (09:30 - 15:00) 

Face to Face Session 2 - Venue TBC 

Thursday 20th April 2023 (09:30 - 15:00) 

Face to Face Session 3 - Venue TBC

Friday 9th June 2023 (15:00 - 17:00) 

Virtual Peer Learning Group 4 

NPQH Group B 

Wednesday 9th March 

UCL Conference

Thursday 10th March (15:00 - 17:00) 

Virtual Peer Learning Group 1 

Thursday 23rd June (09:30 - 15:30) 

Face to Face Session 1 - Burntwood School

Thursday 29th September (15:00 - 17:00) 

Virtual Peer Learning Group 2 

Thursday 24th November (15:00 - 17:00) 

Virtual Peer Learning Group 3 

Thursday 12th January 2023 (09:30 - 15:30) 

Face to Face Session 2 - Burntwood School

Thursday 9th March 2023 (15:00 - 17:00) 

Virtual Peer Learning Group 4 

Thursday 20th April 2023 (09:30 - 15:30)

 Face to Face Session 3 - Burntwood School